Bylaws and Members


RACSEL is integrated by the governments of Latin America and the Caribbean (LAC), who designate representatives from their countries to participate in the initiatives and work spaces promoted within the network.  Currently, the network has the formal participation of 15 countries: Argentina, Belice, Brasil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Panamá, Paraguay, Perú, Suriname y Uruguay.

Likewise, there are organizations that support the initiative, RACSEL was created as a Regional Public Good that was granted by the Inter-American Development Bank IDB.

Current Regulations

The current RACSEL regulations are available at the following link (click on image):


Organizations supporting the work of RACSEL